The Arc of Calhoun and Cleburne Counties is a 501 (c) 3 nonprofit organization governed by an uncompensated volunteer Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

  • Lynetta Owens               President          
  • Hunter Gentry               Vice-President  
  • Alison Hollingsworth      Treasurer           
  • Isaac Lemon                   Secretary    
  • Past President                 Rebecca Fearon                        
Board of Directors

Class of 2018
  • Mark Dugans
  • Rebecca Fearon
  • Jonathan Gorman                                                                                     
  • Issac Lemon                                                                                   

Class of 2019

  • Bernadette M. Burroughs
  • Charlanda Engram
  • Hunter Gentry
  • Alison Hollingsworth
  • Jerry York
Class of 2020
  • Desiree Davis
  • Sharon Davis
  • Alicia Martin
  • Randy Mitchell
  • Lynetta Owens

To contact a member of the board you may email and indicate which member of the board you wish to contact in the subject heading, or you can send a letter addressed to that member to

The Arc of Calhoun and Cleburne Counties
PO Box 1848
Anniston, Alabama 36202